In order to reduce spam and unnecessary data, we will be removing some fields from the User Profile pages and social utility blocks.
Due to an increase in fake user accounts being created to promote spam links on User Profile pages, we are removing the option of having a 'home page' link on individual user accounts (including both admin and normal accounts). The front-end templates will be modified to remove this feature after April 8, 2019. The software field and all of its data will be deleted permanently shortly after then. If you have any concerns about this removal, please contact customer support.
All fields associated with Google+ will be removed after Google's announcement that they are sun-setting it as a consumer-facing product, which is planned for April 2, 2019.
The Flickr profile fields on both the User Profile pages as well as social utility blocks will be removed. Flickr has been acquired by Smugmug and is changing its free version. In addition, there was not much use of this field on most of our sites.
All of these items will be removed in staged phases, starting as soon as April 8, 2019. If you have any concerns or questions about these issues, please contact our Customer Support team and let them know.